East Dakota Educational Cooperative Board Agenda –Special Meeting Thursday, January 28, 2016 4:00 p.m.

East Dakota Educational Cooperative 715 E 14th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Record of Members Present & Absent/Establishment of Quorum:

- 1. Board Members Present
- 2. Board Members Absent
- 3. Members of Administration Present

General Business

1. Appointment of Business Manager

Action Item Action Item

2. Approval of resolution for signers on bank accounts

Distribution of Agenda

Gordon Sweeter, Nancy Nelson, Renee Ullom, Dennis Husman

Lisa Bjorneberg, Joan Frevik, EDEC Administration Building and Website

Alternates: Sandy Poppenga, Sue Hegland, Bryan Skinner

Superintendents: David Pappone, Kirk Easton, Dr. Jeff Danielsen

Special Education Directors: Lyn Heidenson, Laura Welch, Wendy Otheim

EDEC Foundation Board Members: Doug Peterson, Dr. Mike Keeley, Carol Pistulka,

Patricia Simmons, Lisa Engels